Search
Generic filters
Search in title
Exact matches only
Filter by Product categories
Contact us on 0151 922 1118

The Office Team Behind Us

will d

William Donovan
Managing Director
will@progasesuk.com

KFD

Kirsty Donovan
Head of Business Operations
kirsty@progasesuk.com

Kevin H-2

Kevin Hoy
Operations Manager
kevin@progasesuk.com

Ash D-2

Ashley Dawson
Customer Service Manager
ashley@progasesuk.com

IMG_2433

Mark Garrett
Sales Manager
mark@progasesuk.com

Jane d

Jane Donovan
Office Manager
accounts@progasesuk.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-17 at 2.06.05 PM

Darren Morrissey
Transport Manager
darren@progasesuk.com

mike d

Michael Donovan
Founder

Lauren Burgess
Accounts Executive
lauren@progasesuk.com

We also have a dedicated team of site staff and HGV drivers.

Job Openings

Cylinder Operative

Pro Gases UK - a family business with over 40 years experience in the gas industry.